What is School Community Council?

A school community council is a committee made up of parents and school professionals who help determine the needs of our school and the best methods and programs to support those needs through the School Land Trust Program.  Members of the school community council will meet together approximately 5-6 times during the school year to discuss the schools needs, the School Land Trust plan, and it’s implementation.

Community Council Members

 Community Council Chair Cheri Hardman  [email protected]  (801) 836-2598

 Parent Member Jennifer Christensen                [email protected]  (972) 200-1199

 Parent Member– Chelsea Yanguez                      [email protected]  (801) 472-6865

 Parent Member– Janice Esplin                             [email protected] 

 Parent Member– Mardi Weber                             [email protected]  (801) 473-2831

 Parent Member– Shelley Stewart                        [email protected]  (801) 884-3339

 Parent Member– Jessica Guernsey                     [email protected]

School Member– Principal Kate Ross  [email protected]  (801) 610-8111

School Member– Assistant Principal Jody Dyer [email protected]  (801) 610-8111

School Member– Kim Walker               [email protected]  (801) 610-8111

School Member– Amy Clay                          [email protected]  (801) 610-8111